DMV Zabihah Halal Reviews

DMV Zabihah Halal Reviews DMV zabiha halal food

11/22/2023

My family puts this condiment on everything, including holiday turkey.

11/20/2023
03/11/2023
Duck Donuts coming to LC
10/20/2022

Duck Donuts coming to LC

Red alert. This is not a drill. Duck Donuts has signed a lease for its first location in Loudoun County. And the folks in South Riding are the lucky ones who will be neighbors to

04/26/2022

Post Eid speicial deals on Food in this thread here

03/06/2022

Special today. Khashi’r kolija bhuna.
First come first serve.
DMV Halal Reviews
Ashburn Foodies
Bangladesh Cricket : The Tigers
BanglaFood.de

Halal hot cocoa bombs available on order Honey and platter
11/08/2021

Halal hot cocoa bombs available on order Honey and platter

Spice Village
09/04/2021

Spice Village

On Tuesdays we eat TACOS 🌮 🌮 🌮 so finish off the day right and stop by Spice Village to grab your set of mouthwatering WOW tacos today 🤤

To place your orders:⁠
📞 Call us: (703) 817-2622⁠
🖥 Website: www.spicevillagedmv.com/
📲 Delivery apps: link in bio, ⁠ ⁠

Locations:⁠
📍 2501 Centreville Rd, Unit 11 Herndon, VA 20171⁠


Hours:⁠
🕒 Mon-Thur: 11:00am-10:00pm | Fri-Sat: 11:00am-11:00pm | Sun: 12:00pm-10pm

Korean Bulgogi BowlsComing soon to Ashburn😋 Bebop Korean-Mexican Grill
09/03/2021

Korean Bulgogi Bowls
Coming soon to Ashburn😋 Bebop Korean-Mexican Grill

Brussters Ice Cream we ordered the fall special Apple pie with icecream and let me tell you that it was gone in 5 minute...
09/02/2021

Brussters Ice Cream we ordered the fall special Apple pie with icecream and let me tell you that it was gone in 5 minutes. Its a must try if you are in ashburn

09/01/2021

Please share your dining experience in and around ashburn wirh pictures. It can be what tiu cooked, ordered, catered or dine out.

08/31/2021

Places to try in Ashburn
Lakshmi Chowk USA
Crumbl Cookies
Bruster's Real Ice Cream
Elevation Burger
Ford's Fish Shack
Moby Dick's Restaurant

08/30/2021

This page is to share your love for good food in Ashburn. Would love to hear about your experience around Ashburn, VA

Address

Ashburn Village Boulevard
Ashburn, VA
20147

Website

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when DMV Zabihah Halal Reviews posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Share


Other Ashburn restaurants

Show All